road_trip
January 2018
PRIVATE PARTY
FOND DU LAC, WI
Sat Jan 20
8:30 PM
STONE TOAD
MENASHA, WI
Fri Jan 26
9:00 PM
FREE!
CHEERS OF CHILTON
CHILTON, WI
Sat Jan 27
9:30 PM
February 2018
PRIVATE PARTY
ROXBURY, WI
Sat Feb 3
8:00 PM
MILL CREEK
APPLETON, WI
Fri Feb 9
9:30 PM
BOWL-A-VARD LANES
MADISON, WI
Fri Feb 16
9:00 PM
FAT JOE'S BAR AND GRILL
FOND DU LAC, WI
Sat Feb 17
9:30 PM
BATTLE ON BAGO
OSHKOSH, WI
Fri Feb 23
7:30 PM
FREE!
STORMY'S BAR
BEAVER DAM, WI
Sat Feb 24
9:30 PM
March 2018
BACKSTAGE BAR AND GRILL
FOND DU LAC, WI
Fri Mar 2
9:30 PM
FREE!
WOODEYES
WINNECONNE, WI
Sat Mar 3
8:30 PM
THE BALL ROOM
PORTAGE, WI
Fri Mar 9
9:30 PM
FREE!
ANDUZZI'S
KIMBERLY, WI
Fri Mar 30
9:30 PM
April 2018
HEADLINERS
NEENAH, WI
Sat Apr 7
9:30 PM
FREE!
FAT JOES
FOND DU LAC, WI
Sat Apr 14
9:30 PM
BOWL-A-VARD LANES
MADISON, WI
Fri Apr 20
9:00 PM
PADWAYS
HARTFORD, WI
Sat Apr 21
9:00 PM
STONE TOAD
MENASHA, WI
Sat Apr 28
9:00 PM
FREE!