Hit the Switch DVD and CD

Check out Road Trip�s live concert / documentary! You can buy the DVD and the Soundtrack at the Road Trip Store NOW!

Hit the Switch

"The documentary follows a group of amazing performers and songwriters through their lives as they struggle to make it in the music industry. The film captures the personality of each band member perfectly and details the unique synergy that makes this group not only work, but provided a pseudo family unit inspiring creativity and free expression.

The movie tells the story in a first person perspective of the progression of the band as it grows and matures into an act that is worthy of a national rock band status. But just as the band realizes their talent they find themselves at a crossroads, needing to pick between trying to becoming something more or continuing to be excellent at what they love. They decide that the fans are more important than they are and their greatest good is served by providing great music to those that got them where they are today.

The movie is very well done; great lighting, sound and the effects are exceptional. The story is told with such brutal honesty it makes you feel like they are giving up too much personal information. But the openness of this band is its strength, and to reach a soul you need to show your soul, so Road Trip shows it�s soul and forces you to open yourself to the music.

I feel a greater connection to Road Trip after seeing this movie and I highly encourage anyone to see it. I listened to their CD after seeing the movie and the music never sounded better." — Mike Johnson

Keep Track of the Trip

You can also find us on ...

Twitter

Facebook

WiParty

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly updates from Road Trip.

Road Trip Mobile

Want to know where Road Trip will be this weekend? Visit this site on your smart phone and you'll get instant access to a mobile device friendly schedule. You can also view the rest of the site as it appears in a conventional browser.

SchedulePrintable Version
March 2018
BACKSTAGE BAR AND GRILL
FOND DU LAC, WI
Fri Mar 2
9:30 PM
FREE!
WOODEYES
WINNECONNE, WI
Sat Mar 3
8:30 PM
THE BALL ROOM
PORTAGE, WI
Fri Mar 9
9:30 PM
ANDUZZI'S
KIMBERLY, WI
Fri Mar 30
9:30 PM
CHEERS OF CHILTON
CHILTON, WI
Sat Mar 31
9:30 PM
April 2018
HEADLINERS
NEENAH, WI
Sat Apr 7
9:30 PM
FREE!
FAT JOES
FOND DU LAC, WI
Sat Apr 14
9:30 PM
BOWL-A-VARD LANES
MADISON, WI
Fri Apr 20
9:00 PM
PADWAYS
HARTFORD, WI
Sat Apr 21
9:00 PM
STONE TOAD
MENASHA, WI
Sat Apr 28
9:00 PM
FREE!
May 2018
FISH AND FUN FEST
MONTELLO, WI
Sat May 5
7:30 PM
NORTH SHORE BAR
BARABOO, WI
Sat May 12
9:00 PM
BACKSTAGE BAR AND GRILL
FOND DU LAC, WI
Sat May 19
9:30 PM
June 2018
ST PIOUS PICNIC
APPLETON, WI
Fri Jun 1
7:00 PM
CHOCOLATE FEST
HORTONVILLE, WI
Sat Jun 2
7:30 PM
PORT EDWARDS FIREMAN'S DANCE
PORT EDWARDS, WI
Fri Jun 15
7:30 PM
PRIVATE PARTY
MANITOWOC, WI
Sat Jun 16
8:30 PM
CHEESE DERBY
HILBERT, WI
Thu Jun 21
7:30 PM
AUBRUNDALE MUSIC FEST
AUBURNDALE, WI
Fri Jun 22
9:00 PM
COLOMA LIONS CHICKEN CHEW
COLOMA, WI
Sat Jun 23
8:00 PM
HOUDINI PLAZA MUSIC SERIES
APPLETON, WI
Thu Jun 28
5:30 PM
INDIAN CROSSING CASINO
WAUPACA, WI
Sat Jun 30
9:00 PM
July 2018
FOX FIRECRACKER 5K
KAUKAUNA, WI
Tue Jul 3
4:00 PM
CAPTAIN'S COVE CAMPGROUND
GRESHAM, WI
Wed Jul 4
7:30 PM
SAWDUST DAYS
OSHKOSH, WI
Thu Jul 5
6:30 PM
NEW HOLSTEIN FIREMAN'S PICNIC
NEW HOLSTEIN, WI
Sat Jul 7
8:00 PM
SILVER DOLLAR DAYS
HOWARDS GROVE, WI
Sat Jul 14
8:30 PM
SUMMER CONCERT SERIES
RIPON, WI
Fri Jul 20
7:00 PM
SUNSET BAR & GRILL
FORT ATKINSON, WI
Sat Jul 21
TBA
BIKE NIGHT AT BOWL A VARD LANES
MADISON, WI
Thu Jul 26
6:30 PM
UNION THRESHEREE
SYMCO, WI
Fri Jul 27
5:00 PM