Hit the Switch DVD and CD

Check out Road Trip�s live concert / documentary! You can buy the DVD and the Soundtrack at the Road Trip Store NOW!

Hit the Switch

"The documentary follows a group of amazing performers and songwriters through their lives as they struggle to make it in the music industry. The film captures the personality of each band member perfectly and details the unique synergy that makes this group not only work, but provided a pseudo family unit inspiring creativity and free expression.

The movie tells the story in a first person perspective of the progression of the band as it grows and matures into an act that is worthy of a national rock band status. But just as the band realizes their talent they find themselves at a crossroads, needing to pick between trying to becoming something more or continuing to be excellent at what they love. They decide that the fans are more important than they are and their greatest good is served by providing great music to those that got them where they are today.

The movie is very well done; great lighting, sound and the effects are exceptional. The story is told with such brutal honesty it makes you feel like they are giving up too much personal information. But the openness of this band is its strength, and to reach a soul you need to show your soul, so Road Trip shows it�s soul and forces you to open yourself to the music.

I feel a greater connection to Road Trip after seeing this movie and I highly encourage anyone to see it. I listened to their CD after seeing the movie and the music never sounded better." — Mike Johnson

Keep Track of the Trip

You can also find us on ...

Twitter

Facebook

WiParty

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly updates from Road Trip.

Road Trip Mobile

Want to know where Road Trip will be this weekend? Visit this site on your smart phone and you'll get instant access to a mobile device friendly schedule. You can also view the rest of the site as it appears in a conventional browser.

SchedulePrintable Version
March 2017
Anduzzi's
Kimberly, WI
Fri Mar 31
9:30 PM
April 2017
Headliners
Neenah, WI
Sat Apr 1
9:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Private Party
Kohler, WI
Thu Apr 6
2.0 Ale House (Formerly JR's Sports Bar)
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat Apr 8
8:00 PM to Midnight
Tall Paul's
Portage, WI
Fri Apr 14
9:30 PM
Cheers of Chilton
Chilton, WI
Sat Apr 15
9:30 PM
Big Apple Pub
Manitowoc, WI
Sat Apr 22
9:00 PM
Backstage Bar & Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Fri Apr 28
9:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
May 2017
Fish and Fun Fest
Montello, WI
Sat May 6
7:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Stone Toad
Menasha, WI
Sat May 13
9:30 PM
Fat Joe's Bar n Grill
Fond du Lac, WI
Sat May 20
9:30 PM
Silver Springs Campground
Rio, WI
Sat May 27
7:30 PM
June 2017
June Dairy Days
Markesan, WI
Fri Jun 9
8:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Brillion Fest
Brillion, WI
Sat Jun 10
8:00 PM
Cheese Derby
Hilbert, WI
Thu Jun 15
7:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
St. Jude Picnic
Oshkosh, WI
Fri Jun 16
7:30 PM
FREE SHOW!
Auburndale Music Fest
Auburndale, WI
Fri Jun 23
9:00 PM
Coloma Lion's Chicken Chew
Coloma, WI
Sat Jun 24
8:00 PM
Aurora Centinnial
Aurora, WI
Fri Jun 30
6:00 PM
opening for Ricochet
July 2017
Celebrate Waupun
Waupun, WI
Sat Jul 1
8:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Captain's Cove Campground
Gresham, WI
Sun Jul 2
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Riverwalk
Kaukauna, WI
Mon Jul 3
TBA
Sawdust Days
Oshkosh, WI
Tue Jul 4
6:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Fireman's Picnic
New Holstein, WI
Sat Jul 8
8:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Heid Summer Concert Series
Appleton, WI
Thu Jul 13
5:30 PM
At Houdini Plaza
Dominic Days
Brookfield, WI
Fri Jul 14
7:00 PM
Silver Dollar Days
Howards Grove, WI
Sat Jul 15
8:30 PM
Paperfest
Kimberly, WI
Fri Jul 21
TBA
Sunset Bar
Fort Atkinson, WI
Sun Jul 23
2:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Bike Night
Madison, WI
Thu Jul 27
6:30 PM
Summer Concert Series
Ripon, WI
Fri Jul 28
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Symco Thresheree 50th Annual
Symco, WI
Sat Jul 29
8:00 PM
August 2017
Door County Fair
Sturgeon Bay, WI
Wed Aug 2
7:30 PM
Riverfest
Mishicot, WI
Thu Aug 3
TBA
Flambeau Rama
Park Falls, WI
Fri Aug 4
9:00 PM
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI
Wed Aug 9
6:30 PM
Tavern at the Park Stage
Wisconsin State Fair
West Allis, WI
Thu Aug 10
6:30 PM
Tavern at the Park Stage
Waupun Truck n Show
Waupun, WI
Fri Aug 11
9:00 PM
St. Cloud Fireman's Picnic
St.Cloud, WI
Sat Aug 12
9:00 PM
Friendship Fireman Dance
Friendship, WI
Sat Aug 19
7:00 PM
Manitowoc County Fair
Manitowoc, WI
Fri Aug 25
7:00 PM
The Dump Run
Cambria, WI
Sat Aug 26
7:30 PM
Sunset Bar
Fort Atkinson, WI
Sun Aug 27
2:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
September 2017
World Championship Off Road Races
Crandon, WI
Fri Sep 1
8:00 PM
Labor Day Festival
Red Granite, WI
Sat Sep 2
7:00 PM
FREE SHOW!
Foxy's Bar Street Dance
Briggsville, WI
Sat Sep 9
7:00 PM